Fae Crate November 2021 Unboxing: Retribution

Hi everyone! Yesterday, my November Fae Crate box came, and I was elbow deep in trying to reorganize my bookshelves because the books were taking over the floor in my room!

I was able to shuffle some books around and move some to a different part of my room, so I would say that overall the process was a success!

The theme for this box is Retribution!

Watch the unboxing on my booktok!

Top Left: Three Dark Crowns inspired Trinket Dish that says “I want revenge and I want my crown”

Bottom Left: Ace of Spades inspired Bag designed by Reading Revelry that says “They say love and hate are the same just at different ends of the blade”

Top Right: Spoiler Card

Middle Right: The Queen’s Rising inspired Art Print designed by Eern Arts

Bottom Right: Percy Jackson inspired Standee designed by Rolins

Top Left: These Violent Delights inspired Polaroid designed by Rosalynnarts

Top Right: The Gilded Wolves inspired Pop Socket

BOTM: Ilahara: The Last Myrassa by C.M. Karys with a signed book plate, reversible dust jacket designed by roitssomething, and emboss artwork designed by kimcarlia_art

Full unboxing!

Happy reading until next time,

One thought on “Fae Crate November 2021 Unboxing: Retribution

  1. Pingback: YA Bookish Box January 2022 Unboxing: Dragon Tales | Lala's Book Reviews

Leave a comment