Blog Tour: Glimpsed by G. F. Miller Review + Favorite Quotes

Glimpsed by G.F. MillerPublisher: Simon & SchusterRelease Date: January 5th 2021 Genre: Young Adult, Romance, Fantasy, Contemporary, Magical realism, Magic, Fiction, Paranormal Synopsis: Perfect for fans of Geekerella and Jenn Bennett, this charming, sparkly rom-com follows a wish-granting teen forced to question if she’s really doing good—and if she has the power to make her own … Continue reading Blog Tour: Glimpsed by G. F. Miller Review + Favorite Quotes

Blog Tour: Hot British Boyfriend by Kristy Boyce Review + Favorite Quotes + Giveaway

Hot British Boyfriend by Kristy Boyce Genre: Young Adult Contemporary Publishing Date: February 9, 2021 Synopsis: After a horrifying public rejection by her crush, Ellie Nichols does what any girl would do: she flees the country. To be more precise, she joins her high school’s study abroad trip to England. While most of her classmates … Continue reading Blog Tour: Hot British Boyfriend by Kristy Boyce Review + Favorite Quotes + Giveaway

Blog Tour: In the Penalty Box by Lynn Rush and Kelly Anne Blount Review + Playlist

Hi everyone! I’m so excited to be on this blog tour for In the Penatly Box! The Cutting Edge meets Friday Night Lights in a sizzling new hockey romance from bestselling authors Kelly Anne Blount and Lynn Rush and has been one of my most anticipated books for the early part of 2021! In the … Continue reading Blog Tour: In the Penalty Box by Lynn Rush and Kelly Anne Blount Review + Playlist

Blog Tour: A Curse of Roses by Diana Pinguicha Review

A Curse of Rosesby Diana Pinguicha Genre: YA Fantasy – Own Voices, LGBTQ Release Date: December 1st 2020 Entangled Teen Synopsis: With just one touch, bread turns into roses. With just one bite, cheese turns into lilies. There’s a famine plaguing the land, and Princess Yzabel is wasting food simply by trying to eat. Before … Continue reading Blog Tour: A Curse of Roses by Diana Pinguicha Review

Blog Tour: Fractured by Shay Siegel Review + Favorite Quotes

Fractured by Shay Siegel Release Date: October 27th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary Synopsis: Sometimes we have to let go of who we are to embrace who we can become. Mason Vance is the guy everybody wants to be, and he knows it. He’s the best high school quarterback in New York, a shoo-in for … Continue reading Blog Tour: Fractured by Shay Siegel Review + Favorite Quotes

Blog Tour: Death Island Duology by Review + Excerpt + Giveaway

Death Island: The Journey (Book 1) Genre: New Adult Adventure/Fantasy Release Date: December 2020 With her family name tainted by her great-grandfather’s crimes, Meriden Cummings could only dream of fleeing her oppressive life. Then she unearthed a piece of tanned skin, and her blood revealed an ancient map adorned with Mayan glyphs, launching her on … Continue reading Blog Tour: Death Island Duology by Review + Excerpt + Giveaway

Blog Tour: About Tomorrow by Abbi Glines eARC Review + Playlist + Excerpt

About Tomorrow by Abbi Glines (now available) Synopsis: The first lie I told myself was that he was just an old friend. I wish it had been the only lie because the other lies would destroy us all.  I close my eyes as I hear him speak. I take one very long and deep breath … Continue reading Blog Tour: About Tomorrow by Abbi Glines eARC Review + Playlist + Excerpt

Blog Tour: The Surprising Power of a Good Dumpling by Wai Chim Review

Title: The Surprising Power of a Good Dumpling by Wai Chim ISBN: 1338656112 (ISBN13: 9781338656114) Edition Language: English Setting: Sydney, New South Wales (Australia) Synopsis: An authentic novel about growing up in a migrant Asian family with a mother who is suffering from a debilitating mental illness. Anna Chiu has her hands full. When she’s … Continue reading Blog Tour: The Surprising Power of a Good Dumpling by Wai Chim Review

Blog Tour: Awaken by B.L. Callaghan Review + Giveaway

Hi everyone! I’m so excited to be hosting a spot on the AWAKEN by B.L. Callaghan Blog Tour (and on Instagram) hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. About The Book: Title: AWAKEN (The Goddess Incarnate #1) Author: B.L. Callaghan Pub. Date: August 12, 2020 Publisher: Bianca Callaghan Formats: Paperback, eBook Pages: 340 Find it:  Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle, B&N, TBD Synopsis: Sapphira Dawn was told she was … Continue reading Blog Tour: Awaken by B.L. Callaghan Review + Giveaway

Blog Tour: Calypso’s Heart Review + Giveaway

** I received an ecopy this book to review ** Calypso’s Heart (Orion’s Order #1) by M.C. Solaris Publication date: May 15th 2020 Genres: Adult, Paranormal, Romance Synopsis: If you enjoy Psy-Changeling and Black Dagger Brotherhood, this new series is right up your alley! Sexy shifters. Hot vampires. Intriguing immortals. Strong heroine. Sizzling romance. Page-turning plot full of … Continue reading Blog Tour: Calypso’s Heart Review + Giveaway