12/8/20 Releases | Blogmas Day 8

Other December Releases Escaping Eleven by Jerri Chisholm In Compound Eleven, the hierarchy of the floors is everything.My name is Eve Hamilton, and on my floor, we fight.Which at least is better than the bottom floor, where they toil away in misery. Only the top floor has any ease in this harsh world; they rule … Continue reading 12/8/20 Releases | Blogmas Day 8

12/1/20 Releases | Blogmas Day 1

Other December Releases Heiress Apparently by Diana Ma The first book in an epic and romantic YA series following the fictionalized descendants of the only officially recognized empress regent of China Gemma Huang is a recent transplant to Los Angeles from Illinois, having abandoned plans for college to pursue a career in acting, much to the … Continue reading 12/1/20 Releases | Blogmas Day 1

11/17/20 Releases

Other November Releases Fine by Amylea Murphy Six years ago, Anna Williams-straight-A student, cheerleader, and all-around golden child-vanished.Ever since, her younger sister, Katie, has drifted through life, wracked with guilt, grief, and anger over Anna’s unsolved disappearance. But when her own future reaches a breaking point, Katie takes the investigation into her own hands. She … Continue reading 11/17/20 Releases

11/10/20 Releases

Other November Releases Divided Fire by Jennifer San Filippo Miren has never allowed jealousy of her sister’s magic keep her from taking care of Kesia, and Kesia has always depended on her big sister. When Kesia is kidnapped, Miren will do anything to get her back—even team up with her sister’s aristocratic and seemingly ineffectual … Continue reading 11/10/20 Releases

11/3/20 Releases

Click here for other November Releases Frozen 2: Dangerous Secrets by Mari Mancusi Sixteen-year-old Iduna harbors a dark secret. On the surface, she is an Arendellian village girl, an aspiring inventor, and the best friend of Prince Agnarr, but she is also secretly Northuldra. Ever since the day the forest fell, Arendellians have despised and distrusted … Continue reading 11/3/20 Releases

New Books: 10/20/20

You Were Never Here by Kathleen Peacock “An engrossing mystery with a hint of magical realism, perfect for fans of The Darkest Corners by Kara Thomas and Bone Gap by Laura Ruby.  Cat hasn’t been to Montgomery Falls, the town her family founded, since she was twelve years old. Since the summer she discovered she could do things that … Continue reading New Books: 10/20/20

November 2020 Releases

Please note that there could be changes to publication date and if there are any concerns, it should be checked against the author's or publisher's website! Click here for other 2020 releases! 3rd Frozen 2: Dangerous Secrets by Mari Mancusi Sixteen-year-old Iduna harbors a dark secret. On the surface, she is an Arendellian village girl, an … Continue reading November 2020 Releases

10/13/20 Releases

Winter, White, and Wicked by Shannon Dittemore “The Cruel Prince meets Ash Princess in this thrilling fantasy, the much-anticipated sequel to Crown of Coral and Pearl.Ever since Nor was forced to go to a nearby kingdom in her sister’s place, she’s wanted nothing more than to return to the place and people she loves. But when her wish comes … Continue reading 10/13/20 Releases

9/29/20 Releases

Historically Inaccurate by Shay Bravo “It only takes one moment to change your life forever . . .After her mother’s deportation last year, all Soledad “Sol” Gutierrez wants is for her life to go back to normal. Everything’s changed―new apartment, new school, new family dynamic―and Sol desperately wants to fit in. When she joins her … Continue reading 9/29/20 Releases