My Favorite Book Quotes Part 2: Top Ten Tuesday

Hi everyone! Happy Tuesday! It’s been a hot minutes since I’ve done a Top Ten Tuesday; today’s prompt is Favorite Book Quotes. I’ve done a couple of posts with some of my favorite quote in the past: Book Quotes and Flashback Friday Book Quotes, so I’m excited to share some more of my favorite quotes! … Continue reading My Favorite Book Quotes Part 2: Top Ten Tuesday

Blog Tour: The Kinder Poison eARC Review + Favorite Quotes + Giveaway

The Kinder Poison by Natalie Mae Publisher: Razorbill Release Date: June 16th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: Perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Holly Black, this enthralling fantasy adventure follows a teenage girl chosen to be the human sacrifice in a deadly game between three heirs who will do anything for the crown. Zahru has … Continue reading Blog Tour: The Kinder Poison eARC Review + Favorite Quotes + Giveaway

Fae Crate Unboxing November 2019

Hi everyone! I hope that y'all had a great Thanksgiving! My Fae Crate came today, and I'm so excited! The theme for this month is 'Here We Go Again'! Top Left: Monthly Spoiler CardBottom Left: Raven Cycle inspired Notepad designed by Verge of Wisteria that says 'A sword is never a killer; it is a … Continue reading Fae Crate Unboxing November 2019

October Book Haul and Wrap-Up

Hi everyone! I can't believe that October is basically over! Did I buy more books even though I don't have time to read them all? Yep! Do I regret it? Nope. In October, I feel like I had a pretty good reading month considering how I didn't have much time to dedicate towards reading! I've … Continue reading October Book Haul and Wrap-Up

Tunnel of Bones OwlCrate Jr Unboxing

Hi everyone! Today has been a busy day both on my blog and at school! Earlier today I posted the August Luminary Unboxing, 9/3/19 Releases Part 1, and 9/3/19 Releases Part 2 because there were that many books being released today!!! I'm so excited to share with y'all the special box that OwlCrate Jr. put … Continue reading Tunnel of Bones OwlCrate Jr Unboxing

The Blogger Recognition Award

Thank you so much Emily for nominating me! Emily blogs at That Weird Girl Life, and she has amazing posts from tips for small up and coming bloggers to music to mental health to everything in between. She has a little bit of everything!!! Lauren over at Lala’s Book Reviews is your one stop shop … Continue reading The Blogger Recognition Award

Book Quotes

https://www.instagram.com/p/Bu7eVHSg02q/ “Break my heart. Break it a thousand times if you like. It was only ever yours to break anyway.”The One - Kiera Cass “Bravery hides in amazing places.”The One - Kiera Cass “Beautiful face. Beautiful body. Horrible attitude. It was the holy trinity of hot boys.”Obsidian - Jennifer L. Armentrout “I always liked you. … Continue reading Book Quotes

Fae Crate Past Item Sale Unboxing

Another Fae Crate unboxing! These are the items I bought during their past item sale a few weeks ago! I got a mystery box, a variety pack of print cards, hot chocolate, and a Shawdowhunters flag. I tried to include as much as I know about each item, but for must it'll probably be which … Continue reading Fae Crate Past Item Sale Unboxing