My Favorite Book Quotes Part 2: Top Ten Tuesday

Hi everyone! Happy Tuesday! It’s been a hot minutes since I’ve done a Top Ten Tuesday; today’s prompt is Favorite Book Quotes. I’ve done a couple of posts with some of my favorite quote in the past: Book Quotes and Flashback Friday Book Quotes, so I’m excited to share some more of my favorite quotes! … Continue reading My Favorite Book Quotes Part 2: Top Ten Tuesday

Blog Tour: The Kinder Poison eARC Review + Favorite Quotes + Giveaway

The Kinder Poison by Natalie Mae Publisher: Razorbill Release Date: June 16th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: Perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Holly Black, this enthralling fantasy adventure follows a teenage girl chosen to be the human sacrifice in a deadly game between three heirs who will do anything for the crown. Zahru has … Continue reading Blog Tour: The Kinder Poison eARC Review + Favorite Quotes + Giveaway

Fae Crate Unboxing November 2019

Hi everyone! I hope that y'all had a great Thanksgiving! My Fae Crate came today, and I'm so excited! The theme for this month is 'Here We Go Again'! Top Left: Monthly Spoiler CardBottom Left: Raven Cycle inspired Notepad designed by Verge of Wisteria that says 'A sword is never a killer; it is a … Continue reading Fae Crate Unboxing November 2019

October Book Haul and Wrap-Up

Hi everyone! I can't believe that October is basically over! Did I buy more books even though I don't have time to read them all? Yep! Do I regret it? Nope. In October, I feel like I had a pretty good reading month considering how I didn't have much time to dedicate towards reading! I've … Continue reading October Book Haul and Wrap-Up

FairyLoot Unboxing October 2019

Hi everyone! How are y'all doing? This morning I've been so busy between finishing up today's weekly release post to trying to work on something for TTT to getting ready for tomorrow's patient simulation. Anyway, my FairyLoot box came for October! I am so excited to get this box because I was able to figure … Continue reading FairyLoot Unboxing October 2019

Capturing the Devil Fae Crate Unboxing

Hi everyone! I hope y’all are having a great day! I had missed out the first time the boxes went on sale, but luckily they were able to order more boxes and that time I made sure to get one!!! My CtD box came today right after I left the house this afternoon to go … Continue reading Capturing the Devil Fae Crate Unboxing

Fae Crate Unboxing September 2019

Hi everyone! I hope y'all are having a great Wednesday! I wasn't expecting to see my Fae Crate today, so it was a great surprise whenever I came home from school after spending hours doing drug calculations and medicine administrations. I also had to go back out shortly after I came home to go to … Continue reading Fae Crate Unboxing September 2019

The Birthday Book Tag & Things I’ve Learned as a Teenager

Hi everyone! Yesterday was my birthday, and I turned 20! I can't believe that I'm not a teenager anymore! I thought it would be fun to do a birthday related tag! I found this tag on The Bibliophile Girl’s Blog! My intention was to post this a couple days ago, but as you can tell … Continue reading The Birthday Book Tag & Things I’ve Learned as a Teenager