Bookstagram Tour: Wild Thing + Giveaway

Hi everyone! Yesterday, I was one of the hosts for the Wild Thing tour on bookstagram hosted by BOMM and wanted to post the book information here on my blog because this series sounds so great (plus there's an awesome giveaway happening). I would have posted this yesterday, but I couldn't because the blog tour … Continue reading Bookstagram Tour: Wild Thing + Giveaway

5 Star Books of 2020 (so far…)

Hi everyone! I took to twitter and instagram earlier this week and asked if anyone would be interested if I posted a list of the books that I've rated 5 stars (and 4.5 and 4.75 stars since I round those up to 5 stars when reviewing on other sites)! I have the books organized in … Continue reading 5 Star Books of 2020 (so far…)

Book Blitz The Best Mistake + Review + Giveaway

*I received an eARC of this book for participating in this book blitz to review* The Best Mistake by Cookie O’Gorman Publication date: April 23rd 2020 (now available) Genres: New Adult, Romance, Sports Synopsis: Honor Tierney just wants one night with the playboy. One hot, steamy, meaningless hookup, and then she’ll happily go back to reading her favorite … Continue reading Book Blitz The Best Mistake + Review + Giveaway

Beautifully Broken Book Blitz + Giveaway

Hi everyone! I'm so excited because today, I get to help with my first ever book blitz! This blitz for Beautifully Broken was put together by YA Bound Book Tours, and I'm so honored to be able to help! Everything about Rex is too good to be true. Sooner or later, the hat will drop … Continue reading Beautifully Broken Book Blitz + Giveaway

Bookish Discovers I Made in 2019: TTT

Hi everyone! I hope y’all are doing well! I started my next class in nursing school yesterday and y’all we started the semester off by running straight from the beginning! This semester we’re learning about how to take care of different body systems and some of the diseases and stuff that goes along with it. … Continue reading Bookish Discovers I Made in 2019: TTT

Cover Reveal: Charmed Souls + Giveaway

Title: Charmed Souls Author: Abbi Glines Genre: Paranormal Romance Release Day: TBA Cover Designer: Hang Le Synopsis: They say blood is thicker than water, but I was never proud of mine. A female born into the Kamlock bloodline was destined to possess three things they couldn’t change—a crazy as hell mother, an unfair amount of … Continue reading Cover Reveal: Charmed Souls + Giveaway

Feather Cover Reveal

Feather by Olivia Wildenstein Publication date: January 16th 2020Genres: New Adult, Paranormal, Romance Synopsis: FEATHER is a modern ROMEO & JULIET retelling featuring an epic sinner and the angel who’ll stop at nothing to save him. Perfect for fans of NALINI SINGH and BECCA FITZPATRICK. With only a month left to earn her missing feathers, … Continue reading Feather Cover Reveal

As She Fades Review with Playlist

As She Fades by Abbi Glines Synopsis: “On the night of her high school graduation, Vale McKinley and her boyfriend Crawford are in a terrible car accident that leaves Crawford in a coma. They were supposed to spend the summer planning for college, for a bright future full of possibility. Together. Instead, Vale spends long … Continue reading As She Fades Review with Playlist

Thief Review (Scarab Beetle Series #1)

Thief by C. L. Stone Synopsis: “Kayli Winchester is a dirt-poor girl living out of a hotel, forced to be the parent for a drunken father and teenage brother who she’s desperate to keep in school. The only way she scrapes by is to utilize her one skill: pickpocketing. But even though she’s a thief … Continue reading Thief Review (Scarab Beetle Series #1)