The Bookish Box PJO & Den of Vipers + Books for Days Lux Series Unboxing

Hi everyone! Recently, I have had several of my preorders come in and am so excited to share them!

Percy Jackson and the Olympians

This preorder included all five books of the series (The Lightning Thief, Sea of Monsters, The Titan’s Curse, The Battle of the Labyrinth, and The Last Olympian).

The first book is signed and the rest with digital signatures with faux leather designed by no0nedesigns, illustrative endpapers and the gorgeous stenciled edges by artofwesgardener.

12 year old me is definitely crying after seeing and holding these books 😭

Watch the unboxing on my booktok!

Den of Vipers

This edition is signed with the cover, stenciled edges, and hardcover designed by galactixy_illustrations along with a reversible dust jacket and endpapers by ghostinthegvrden!

Watch the unboxing on my booktok!

The Lux Series

I am in love with these books! This was the first time that I had seen special edition books of the Lux series by JLA, and I had to get them from Books for Days Crate! This preorder came with the first books in the series (Obsidian, Onyx, Opal, Origin, and Opposition).

The cover is designed by aireenscolor with lettering by giannyfili, reverse dust jacket art by dzb.art, endpaper illustrations by alilyushka, iridescent sprayed edges, foiled hard case by meridyan_art, author letter by mariaselto, page overlay by conebrain_art, interior design by champagnebookdesign!

Teenage me is also crying over these books! This series absolutely got me into paranormal romance at the time

Watch the unboxing on my booktok!

Here is my bookish box ambassador link! It is easiest to apply the discount to your cart if the items are already in it before you click the link (not sure why… it’s weird like that 😂). It’ll save you 10% on purchases, book preorders, and subscriptions!

Happy reading until next time,

Leave a comment