Reverse Harem Recommendations Part 2 | Blogmas Day 16

Hi everyone! I’m here with some more reverse harem recommendations!

I love RH books so much because it takes those stories where the person is in a love triangle (or square or hexagon) and explore relationships with multiple people at the same time. There have been many times with love triangles where I like both people but ultimately have to pick one, but with RH it isn’t just 1+1= a relationship!

There are 7 different series in the post but trust me there are A LOT of RH books in the world. If you like this post or want more titles, I’ll be more than happy to make more RH rec posts!

I will warn you that RH can get pretty spicy at times because the relationships are so complex with multiple people.

Kit Davenport Series by Tate James 

  • The Vixen’s Lead
  • The Dragon’s Wings
  • The Tiger’s Ambush 
  • The Viper’s Nest
  • The Crow’s Murder
  • The Alpha’s Pack

I want vengeance so badly that I can almost taste it. It’s all I’ve ever wanted. So, I did what anyone in my unique position would do. I slapped on a secret identity and became an internationally renowned thief, known as The Fox. Nobody knows me. Nobody can catch me. 

Or so I thought… 

It turns out; I have what they want. Special abilities. And trust me, these abilities are coveted–and dangerous. Now, I don’t know who to trust or where to go. Peril lurks on every corner as I try to uncover my past and origin. Teaming up with unlikely allies may be my only chance at survival or my biggest mistake. Only time will tell. 

I’m Kit Davenport and this is only the beginning. 

Spell Library Series

Can I tell you a secret? My chameleon shifter powers let me take the shape of anyone I want… and I’ve spent the past year posing as my 80-year-old best friend!

On the run from an enemy I could never defeat, I’ve been hiding in a paranormal town called Silver Springs. No one can ever find out what I really look like, not even my three fated mates: my tempting bear shifter best friend, the seductive vampire billionaire, and the hot troll cop who’ll do anything to protect me. 

But how can I get them to fall for me when I look like an old gran? Because if they see the real me, I’ll not only be risking my life… but theirs, too. 

Violet is part of the Spell Library series, a collection of reverse harem romances set in the same small town. Each book contains its own Happily Ever After. Be sure to explore the other titles in the series and grab this fun, quirky, paranormal reverse harem romance today.

Her Guardian Series by G. Bailey

When Winter started university with her best friend Alex, she didn’t expect to find herself in the middle of a supernatural war. Who knew saving a stray wolf could earn you the alliance of the pack. 

To make things more complicated, the broody and very attractive Jaxson is tasked with keeping her safe from the growing vampire threat in town. It’s a shame he can’t stand her and enjoys irritating the hell out of her.

When she finds out her new boyfriend has his own secrets, can she trust anyone anymore?

What happens when you get yourself stuck in the middle of a war?

Omega Secretes by A.C. Wilds

Trapped in a life, she never wanted. 

Clara is an Omega. Treated like nothing, expecting the taunts and ridicule. When a deal turns to ash, Clara learns the truth about herself – she’s tied to the pack forever.

Mated to the three men who made her life unbearable, Clara needs to find a way to accept her tormentors. The safety of the Blackclaw pack depends on it.

Left vulnerable and broken, all of them could die if the wrong people find out. Will Clara choose to save them or turn her back on them all?

Lovers of Patricia Briggs and Kelley Armstrong will love A.C. Wilds’ Blackclaw Pack Series.

Curse of the Gods by Jaymin Eve and Jane Washington

  • Trickery
  • Persuasion
  • Seduction
  • Strength
  • Pain

Willa Knight: Dweller. Slave. Non-magical being. 
In Minatsol, being a dweller means that you are literally no better than dirt. In fact, dirt might actually be more useful than Willa. Her life will be one of servitude to the sols, the magic-blessed beings who could one day be chosen to become gods. 
At least her outer village is far removed from the cities of the sols, and she won’t ever be forced to present herself to them… Until one small mistake changes everything, and Willa is awarded a position to serve at Blesswood, the top sol academy in the world—a position that she definitely did not earn. 
Under the sudden, watchful eye of the gods, she will be tasked to serve the Abcurse brothers, five sols built of arrogance, perfection and power. They are almost gods themselves, and under their service she is either going to end up sentenced to death, or else they are going to ruin her so badly that she will wish for it. 
Either way, she is in trouble. 

Haven Realm Chronicles by Mila Young

  • Hunted
  • Cursed
  • Entangled

Scarlet. Three Big Bad Wolves. A Poisonous Scheme.

Scarlet, a healer, lives nestled in the forest surrounded by humans on one side and wolves on the other. But when a rogue wolf attacks her, she’s rescued by another pack and taken deep into their den to perform her healing magic on an injured Alpha.

The wolves in the forest are under threat from a mysterious affliction, and Scarlet is the only hope they have left. Faced with a mixed pack of threatened shifters, Scarlet must use her wits and magic to survive and unravel the strange affliction now affecting the wolves… All while trying to navigate an overpowering attraction to not just one, but three of the Alphas. 

Witches, wolves, magic and love intertwine in an exciting mystery that finds its own, unique, ‘Happily Ever After.’

Southern Soil by L.A. Boruff

  • Literary Yours
  • Snow Cure

Every young girl dreams of being a princess. In the midst of a legal battle for control of her family’s publishing company, Ellie has been dubbed “The Publishing Princess,” but she only wants to get through school and run her company. She has her best friend, but needs a Prince Charming to save her from her step family’s evil clutches. What if more than one Prince Charming is prepared for the job? Can Ellie save her company and choose between three suitors, each more alluring than the next? Or will Ellie have to choose at all?

The Royal Shifters by Alice Wilde

  • Her Betrothal
  • Her Highlander
  • Her Viking
  • Her Warrior
  • Her Prophecy

The king is dying, and I’ve been tasked with saving the kingdom. But, I’m not sure I want to.

My name is Annalise, and I am the sole heir to the kingdom. Problem is, women aren’t allowed to rule. Thanks to an outdated decree my father has refused to amend, he’s promised my hand in marriage to a man I’ve only just heard of, without my consent.

The whole court seems to be under the spell of my betrothed, and I’m the only one who can see through his outward beauty to the evil within. Now, I only have a few weeks to find a way out, or end up married to the brute. I have no idea how I’ll do it… until I meet them.

My pets.

My leopards.

My strengths three-fold.

HER BETROTHAL is a full-length slow-burn fantasy romance novel and the first in the Royal Shifters series.

Other recommendation posts include:

Happy reading until next time,

5 thoughts on “Reverse Harem Recommendations Part 2 | Blogmas Day 16

  1. Pingback: Books I’d like to Buy for Myself: Top Ten Tuesday | Lala's Book Reviews

  2. Pingback: Reverse Harem Recommendations | Lala's Book Reviews

  3. Pingback: Eirlys by Jenn D. Young Mini eARC Review | Lala's Book Reviews

  4. Pingback: OMG! That Song Book Tag | Lala's Book Reviews

Leave a comment